

MIKHAIL KRICHMAN, RGC

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY

https://www.iconictalentagency.com/mikhail-krichman

NARRATIVE (partial list)

LOVELESS Andrey Zvyagintsev Arte France Cinéma

Official Selection: Cannes Film Festival Winner: Silver Frog, Camerimage

Nominated: Palme d'Or, Cannes Film Festival

Nominated: Best Foreign Language Film of the Year, Academy Awards

Nominated: Spotlight Award, ASC Awards

THE SECRET SCRIPTURE Jim Sheridan Vertical Entertainment

Official Selection: Toronto International Film Festival

MISS JULIE Liv Ullmann Maipo Film

Official Selection: Toronto International Film Festival

LEVIATHAN Andrey Zvyagintsev Sony

Official Selection: Cannes Film Festival Winner: Golden Frog, Camerimage Nominated: Palm d'Or, Cannes Film Festival Nominated: Best Cinematography, RGC Awards

Nominated: Best Cinematographer, Russian Guild of Film Critics Nominated: Best Foreign Language Film of the Year, Academy Awards

WINTER JOURNEY Lyubov Lvova & Sergey Taramaev Mika Film

ELENA Andrey Zvyagintsev Non-Stop Productions

Official Selection: Cannes Film Festival
Official Selection: Toronto Film Festival
Official Selection: Sundance Film Festival
Winner: Best Cinematography, RGC Awards
Winner: Un Certain Regard, Cannes Film Festival

SILENT SOULS Aleksey Fedorchenko Shadow Distribution

Premiere: Venice Film Festival Winner: Silver Frog, Camerimage

Nominated: Best Cinematographer, Russian Guild of Film Critics

THE BANISHMENT Andrey Zvyagintsev Ren-TV

Official Selection:Cannes Film Festival Winner: Best Cinematographer, RGC Awards

Winner: Best Cinematographer, Russian Guild of Film Critics

Nominated: Palme d'Or, Cannes Film Festival

THE RETURN Andrey Zvyagintsev Ren Film

Official Selection: Venice Film Festival Winner: Best Film, Venice Film Festival

Winner: Best Cinematography, Russian Guild of Film Critics

Nominated: Golden Frog, Camerimage

Nominated: Best Cinematography, RGC Awards

DIRECTORS (partial list)

Andrey Zvyagintsev, Oleg Negin, Fernando Vallejo, Joshua Oppenheimer, Maura Delpero, Mitya Lesnevski, Justin Dickel, Ilya Belov, Nigina Sayfullaeva, Grigoriy Dobrygin, Jim Sheridan, Alejandro Carpio, Liv Ullmann, Lyubov Lvova, Sergey Taramaev, Aleksey Fedorchenko,